Sunrise times and Sunset times in Carlsbad

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Carlsbad, California, United States,Sunrise and sunset calculator

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Carlsbad, California, United States

  • Date
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Length of day
  • Tue , 23 Dec 2014
  • 06:53
  • 16:44
  • 9h 51m
  • Wed , 24 Dec 2014
  • 06:53
  • 16:45
  • 9h 52m
  • Thu , 25 Dec 2014
  • 06:53
  • 16:45
  • 9h 52m
  • Fri , 26 Dec 2014
  • 06:54
  • 16:46
  • 9h 52m
  • Sat , 27 Dec 2014
  • 06:54
  • 16:47
  • 9h 53m
  • Sun , 28 Dec 2014
  • 06:54
  • 16:47
  • 9h 53m
  • Mon , 29 Dec 2014
  • 06:55
  • 16:48
  • 9h 53m
  • Tue , 30 Dec 2014
  • 06:55
  • 16:49
  • 9h 54m
  • Wed , 31 Dec 2014
  • 06:55
  • 16:49
  • 9h 54m
  • Thu , 01 Jan 2015
  • 06:55
  • 16:50
  • 9h 55m

More information about Carlsbad, United States


﹡Current Local Time In Carlsbad
Carlsbad time now , Current Local Time In Carlsbad, California, United States

﹡ Sunrise times and Sunset times in Carlsbad
Generic astronomy calculator to calculate times of sunrise, sunset, in Carlsbad displayed the coming 10 days

﹡See Street Map and Driving Directions of Carlsbad
Carlsbad coordinates is : latitude:33° 16' North, longitude: 117° 35' West

﹡ Carlsbad Dialing Codes and Area Code
United States dialing code: +1, Carlsbad area code: 760