Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur, Alabama, United States,Sunrise and sunset calculator

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur, Alabama, United States

  • Date
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Length of day
  • Wed , 01 Oct 2014
  • 05:45
  • 17:28
  • 11h 43m
  • Thu , 02 Oct 2014
  • 05:46
  • 17:27
  • 11h 41m
  • Fri , 03 Oct 2014
  • 05:47
  • 17:26
  • 11h 39m
  • Sat , 04 Oct 2014
  • 05:48
  • 17:24
  • 11h 36m
  • Sun , 05 Oct 2014
  • 05:48
  • 17:23
  • 11h 35m
  • Mon , 06 Oct 2014
  • 05:49
  • 17:21
  • 11h 32m
  • Tue , 07 Oct 2014
  • 05:50
  • 17:20
  • 11h 30m
  • Wed , 08 Oct 2014
  • 05:51
  • 17:19
  • 11h 28m
  • Thu , 09 Oct 2014
  • 05:52
  • 17:17
  • 11h 25m
  • Fri , 10 Oct 2014
  • 05:52
  • 17:16
  • 11h 24m

More information about Decatur, United States


﹡Current Local Time In Decatur
Decatur time now , Current Local Time In Decatur, Alabama, United States

﹡ Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur
Generic astronomy calculator to calculate times of sunrise, sunset, in Decatur displayed the coming 10 days

﹡See Street Map and Driving Directions of Decatur
Decatur coordinates is : latitude:34° 61' North, longitude: 86° 98' West

﹡ Decatur Dialing Codes and Area Code
United States dialing code: +1, Decatur area code: 256