Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur, Alabama, United States,Sunrise and sunset calculator

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur, Alabama, United States

  • Date
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Length of day
  • Fri , 31 Oct 2014
  • 06:11
  • 16:52
  • 10h 41m
  • Sat , 01 Nov 2014
  • 06:11
  • 16:51
  • 10h 40m
  • Sun , 02 Nov 2014
  • 06:12
  • 16:50
  • 10h 38m
  • Mon , 03 Nov 2014
  • 06:13
  • 16:49
  • 10h 36m
  • Tue , 04 Nov 2014
  • 06:14
  • 16:48
  • 10h 34m
  • Wed , 05 Nov 2014
  • 06:15
  • 16:47
  • 10h 32m
  • Thu , 06 Nov 2014
  • 06:16
  • 16:46
  • 10h 30m
  • Fri , 07 Nov 2014
  • 06:17
  • 16:45
  • 10h 28m
  • Sat , 08 Nov 2014
  • 06:18
  • 16:44
  • 10h 26m
  • Sun , 09 Nov 2014
  • 06:19
  • 16:44
  • 10h 25m

More information about Decatur, United States


﹡Current Local Time In Decatur
Decatur time now , Current Local Time In Decatur, Alabama, United States

﹡ Sunrise times and Sunset times in Decatur
Generic astronomy calculator to calculate times of sunrise, sunset, in Decatur displayed the coming 10 days

﹡See Street Map and Driving Directions of Decatur
Decatur coordinates is : latitude:34° 61' North, longitude: 86° 98' West

﹡ Decatur Dialing Codes and Area Code
United States dialing code: +1, Decatur area code: 256