Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana, Illinois, United States,Sunrise and sunset calculator

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana, Illinois, United States

  • Date
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Length of day
  • Sat , 26 Jul 2014
  • 04:49
  • 19:09
  • 14h 20m
  • Sun , 27 Jul 2014
  • 04:50
  • 19:08
  • 14h 18m
  • Mon , 28 Jul 2014
  • 04:51
  • 19:07
  • 14h 16m
  • Tue , 29 Jul 2014
  • 04:52
  • 19:06
  • 14h 14m
  • Wed , 30 Jul 2014
  • 04:53
  • 19:05
  • 14h 12m
  • Thu , 31 Jul 2014
  • 04:54
  • 19:04
  • 14h 10m
  • Fri , 01 Aug 2014
  • 04:54
  • 19:03
  • 14h 09m
  • Sat , 02 Aug 2014
  • 04:55
  • 19:02
  • 14h 07m
  • Sun , 03 Aug 2014
  • 04:56
  • 19:01
  • 14h 05m
  • Mon , 04 Aug 2014
  • 04:57
  • 18:59
  • 14h 02m

More information about Urbana, United States


﹡Current Local Time In Urbana
Urbana time now , Current Local Time In Urbana, Illinois, United States

﹡ Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana
Generic astronomy calculator to calculate times of sunrise, sunset, in Urbana displayed the coming 10 days

﹡See Street Map and Driving Directions of Urbana
Urbana coordinates is : latitude:40° 11' North, longitude: 88° 21' West

﹡ Urbana Dialing Codes and Area Code
United States dialing code: +1, Urbana area code: 217