Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana, Illinois, United States,Sunrise and sunset calculator

Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana, Illinois, United States

  • Date
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Length of day
  • Sat , 30 Aug 2014
  • 05:22
  • 18:24
  • 13h 02m
  • Sun , 31 Aug 2014
  • 05:23
  • 18:22
  • 12h 59m
  • Mon , 01 Sep 2014
  • 05:24
  • 18:20
  • 12h 56m
  • Tue , 02 Sep 2014
  • 05:25
  • 18:19
  • 12h 54m
  • Wed , 03 Sep 2014
  • 05:26
  • 18:17
  • 12h 51m
  • Thu , 04 Sep 2014
  • 05:27
  • 18:16
  • 12h 49m
  • Fri , 05 Sep 2014
  • 05:28
  • 18:14
  • 12h 46m
  • Sat , 06 Sep 2014
  • 05:28
  • 18:12
  • 12h 44m
  • Sun , 07 Sep 2014
  • 05:29
  • 18:11
  • 12h 42m
  • Mon , 08 Sep 2014
  • 05:30
  • 18:09
  • 12h 39m

More information about Urbana, United States


﹡Current Local Time In Urbana
Urbana time now , Current Local Time In Urbana, Illinois, United States

﹡ Sunrise times and Sunset times in Urbana
Generic astronomy calculator to calculate times of sunrise, sunset, in Urbana displayed the coming 10 days

﹡See Street Map and Driving Directions of Urbana
Urbana coordinates is : latitude:40° 11' North, longitude: 88° 21' West

﹡ Urbana Dialing Codes and Area Code
United States dialing code: +1, Urbana area code: 217